printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 17, 202207:00 PMNorth ForsythNorth Forsyth HS
Sat, Feb 19, 202202:30 PMBrookwood (DH)Mill Creek HS
Sat, Feb 19, 202212:00 PMBrookwood (DH)Mill Creek HS
Tue, Feb 22, 202204:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View HS
Sat, Feb 26, 202202:30 PMLambert (DH)Mill Creek HS
Sat, Feb 26, 202212:00 PMLambert (DH)Mill Creek HS
Tue, Mar 01, 202204:30 PMPeachtree RidgeMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 03, 202207:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 08, 202204:30 PMBufordMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 10, 202207:00 PMMountain ViewMill Creek HS
Mon, Mar 14, 202205:30 PMWest ForsythMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 17, 202207:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
Fri, Mar 18, 202205:30 PMDaculaDacula HS
Tue, Mar 22, 202204:30 PMNorth GwinnettMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 24, 202207:00 PMWest ForsythMill Creek HS
Tue, Mar 29, 202204:30 PMGraysonMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 31, 202207:00 PMLoganvilleMill Creek HS
Sat, Apr 09, 202210:00 AM9th Grade Tournament Semi-FinalsTBD
Sat, Apr 16, 202210:00 AM9th Grade Tournament FinalsTBD
 
Event Type Legend