printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 17, 202204:30 PMNorth ForsythNorth Forsyth HS
Sat, Feb 19, 202202:30 PMBrookwood (DH)Brookwood HS
Sat, Feb 19, 202212:00 PMBrookwood (DH)Brookwood HS
Tue, Feb 22, 202207:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View HS
Thu, Feb 24, 202205:30 PMLanierLanier HS
Sat, Feb 26, 202202:30 PMLambert (DH)Lambert HS
Sat, Feb 26, 202212:00 PMLambert (DH)Lambert HS
Tue, Mar 01, 202207:00 PMPeachtree RidgeMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 03, 202204:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 08, 202207:00 PMMaristMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 10, 202204:30 PMMountain ViewMill Creek HS
Tue, Mar 15, 202205:30 PMLanierMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 17, 202204:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
Tue, Mar 22, 202207:00 PMNorth GwinnettMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 24, 202204:30 PMWest ForsythMill Creek HS
Tue, Mar 29, 202207:00 PMGraysonMill Creek HS
Thu, Mar 31, 202204:30 PMLoganvilleMill Creek HS
Sat, Apr 09, 202210:00 AMJV Tournament Semi-FinalsTBD
Sat, Apr 16, 202210:00 AMJV Tournament FinalsTBD
 
Event Type Legend