printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 16, 2019TBALoganville (DH)Loganville
Sat, Feb 16, 2019TBALoganville (DH)Loganville
Fri, Feb 22, 201905:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:55 PMLambertHome
Thu, Feb 28, 201904:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
Sat, Mar 02, 201903:00 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Tue, Mar 05, 201907:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:30 PMLanierLanier
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:00 PMMaristMarist
Thu, Mar 14, 201904:30 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:00 PMMountain ViewHome
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:30 PMSt. Pius XHome
Tue, Mar 26, 201907:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Thu, Mar 28, 201904:30 PMNorcrossHome
Sat, Mar 30, 201902:30 PMBuford (DH)Home
Sat, Mar 30, 201912:00 PMBuford (DH)Home
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBASemi-Finals (DH)TBD
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBASemi-Finals (DH)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBAFinals (DH)TBD
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBAFinals (DH)TBD
 
Event Type Legend