printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 05, 202202:00 PMLambert (Scrimmage)Mill Creek HS
Tue, Feb 15, 202205:30 PMFlowery Branch (Opening Day)Mill Creek HS
Fri, Feb 18, 202205:00 PMWinder-BarrowMill Creek HS
Mon, Feb 21, 202205:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville HS
Tue, Feb 22, 202205:00 PMDaculaMill Creek HS
Wed, Feb 23, 202205:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
Fri, Feb 25, 202202:00 PMBaseball at the BeachWainwright Field@Glynn Academy
Sat, Feb 26, 202202:00 PMBaseball at the BeachWainwright Field@Glynn Academy
Tue, Mar 01, 202205:00 PMNewnanNewnan HS
Fri, Mar 04, 202205:00 PMAllatoonaAllatoona HS
Wed, Mar 09, 202205:45 PMGraysonGrayson HS
Sat, Mar 12, 202212:00 PMMaristMarist HS
Mon, Mar 14, 202205:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
Wed, Mar 16, 202205:00 PMBrookwoodMill Creek HS
Fri, Mar 18, 202205:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
Mon, Mar 21, 202205:30 PMPeachtree RidgeMill Creek HS
Wed, Mar 23, 202206:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
Fri, Mar 25, 202205:30 PMPeachtree RidgeMill Creek HS
Mon, Mar 28, 202206:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View HS
Wed, Mar 30, 202205:30 PMMountain ViewMill Creek HS
Fri, Apr 01, 202207:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View HS
Mon, Apr 04, 202203:00 PMLambertUniversity of North Georgia
Tue, Apr 05, 202205:00 PMArcherMill Creek HS
Thu, Apr 07, 202201:00 PMHillgroveHillgrove HS
Mon, Apr 11, 202205:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill HS
Wed, Apr 13, 202205:30 PMCollins HillMill Creek HS
Fri, Apr 15, 202205:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill HS
Mon, Apr 18, 202205:30 PMNorth GwinnettMill Creek HS
Wed, Apr 20, 202206:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
Fri, Apr 22, 202205:30 PMNorth GwinnettMill Creek HS
 
Event Type Legend