printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMMcEachernMcEachern
11
0
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:30 PMBufordBuford
4
9
Sat, Feb 16, 201903:30 PMMaristMarist
7
2
Mon, Feb 18, 201903:00 PMLambertNorth GA College
17
10
Fri, Feb 22, 201904:00 PMNorth PauldingLakepoint - Emerson
1
7
Fri, Feb 22, 201906:30 PMDenmarkLakepoint - Emerson
14
2
Tue, Feb 26, 201905:00 PMAllatoonaHome
10
7
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMGreenbrierGreenbrier
1
0
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:30 PMCollins Hill (Region)Home
3
2
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:00 PMCollins Hill (Region)Collins Hill
3
4
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:00 PMCollins Hill (Region)Home
4
5
Sat, Mar 09, 201912:00 PMHillgroveHillgrove
2
6
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
4
6
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:55 PMDaculaHome
12
0
Mon, Mar 18, 201906:00 PMDiscovery (Region)Home
10
0
Wed, Mar 20, 201906:00 PMDiscovery (Region)Discovery
11
0
Thu, Mar 21, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
3
9
Fri, Mar 22, 201906:00 PMDiscovery (Region)Home
Mon, Mar 25, 201906:00 PMDuluth (Region)Duluth
Wed, Mar 27, 201906:00 PMDuluth (Region)Home
Fri, Mar 29, 201906:00 PMDuluth (Region)Duluth
Mon, Apr 01, 201906:00 PMMountain View (Region)Home
Wed, Apr 03, 201906:00 PMMountain View (Region)Mountain View
Fri, Apr 05, 201906:00 PMMountain View (Region)Home
Mon, Apr 08, 201906:00 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)North Gwinnett
Wed, Apr 10, 201906:00 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)Home
Fri, Apr 12, 201906:00 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)North Gwinnett
Mon, Apr 15, 201906:00 PMPeachtree Ridge (Region)Peachtree Ridge
Wed, Apr 17, 201906:00 PMPeachtree Ridge (SENIOR NIGHT)Home
Fri, Apr 19, 201906:00 PMPeachtree Ridge (Region)Peachtree Ridge
 
Event Type Legend