printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MCHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 08, 201905:55 PMLambert (Scrimmage)Lambert HS
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMMcEachernMcEachern
Sat, Feb 16, 2019TBAMaristMarist
Mon, Feb 18, 201903:00 PMLambertNorth GA College
Fri, Feb 22, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Sat, Feb 23, 201911:00 AMDenmarkHome
Sat, Feb 23, 201906:30 PMNorth PauldingHome
Tue, Feb 26, 201905:00 PMAllatoonaHome
Thu, Feb 28, 201906:00 PMGreenbrierGreenbrier
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:55 PMCollins Hill (Region)Home
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:55 PMCollins Hill (Region)Collins Hill
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:55 PMCollins Hill (Region)Home
Sat, Mar 09, 201910:00 AMHillgroveHillgrove
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:55 PMDaculaHome
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:55 PMDiscovery (Region)Home
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMDiscovery (Region)Discovery
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:55 PMDiscovery (Region)Home
Mon, Mar 25, 201905:55 PMDuluth (Region)Duluth
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:55 PMDuluth (Region)Home
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:55 PMDuluth (Region)Duluth
Mon, Apr 01, 201905:55 PMMountain View (Region)Home
Wed, Apr 03, 201905:55 PMMountain View (Region)Mountain View
Fri, Apr 05, 201905:55 PMMountain View (Region)Home
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:55 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)North Gwinnett
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:55 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)Home
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:55 PMNorth Gwinnett (Region)North Gwinnett
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:55 PMPeachtree Ridge (Region)Peachtree Ridge
Wed, Apr 17, 201905:55 PMPeachtree Ridge (Region)Home
Fri, Apr 19, 201905:55 PMPeachtree Ridge (Region)Peachtree Ridge
 
Event Type Legend